TMDB Rating 8.2
IMDB Rating 7.2

Series Details

Seasons: 5

Total Episodes: 94


Networks: A&E

Status: Ended

First Air Date: Oct 3, 2009

Recent Air Date: Apr 19, 2014

Run Time: m

In Production: No

Original Language: English

Age Rating: NR

Website: Link

Production Companies: A&E Television Networks , A+E Studios



People Rated This

None of your friends have rated this title yet


Celebrity Ghost Stories is an American reality-documentary television series on The Biography Channel. The series debuted on October 3, 2009 with the pilot for the series airing on September 26, 2009. The series interviews various celebrities who talk about paranormal events that have happened in their lives. A spin-off, The Haunting Of, features footage from this series as celebrities go back to the places of their haunted experiences and find out the truth behind the haunting.

Main Cast

No Cast Added For This TV Show Yet.



No Crew Added For This TV Show Yet.

Join the discussion

Please Log in to comment