TMDB Rating 6.8
IMDB Rating 7

Series Details

Seasons: 1

Total Episodes: 8

Creators: Stephen King

Networks: TNT

Status: Ended

First Air Date: Jul 12, 2006

Recent Air Date: Aug 2, 2006

Run Time: m

In Production: No

Original Language: English

Age Rating: NR

Website: Link

Production Companies:



People Rated This

None of your friends have rated this title yet

Watch Nightmares & Dreamscapes: From the Stories of Stephen King


Nightmares and Dreamscapes: From the Stories of Stephen King is an 8-episode anthology series on TNT based on short stories written by Stephen King. It debuted on July 12, 2006, and ended its run on August 2, 2006. Although most of them are from the collection of the same name, there are some stories from different collections by King. A trailer confirming a DVD release of the series was made available in October 2006. The series was filmed entirely in Melbourne, Australia.

Main Cast

No Cast Added For This TV Show Yet.



Department Role Name
Production Executive Producer
Writing Short Story
Department Role Name

Join the discussion

Please Log in to comment